Icon For Done-circle 52

Episodes Checklist for Rocket Robin Hood

Chelly Team Profile
by Chelly Team
March 3, 2020

Season 01

Season 02

Dr. Magnet steals precious metals of the galaxy and frames Rocket Robin Hood.

Cosmo Khan captures planets by shrinking them down to marble size.

Rocket Robin and Little John discover the historical Ulysses's son preserved in a substance on a blown volcanic asteroid from Earth's past. They resume the search for the Golden Fleece. Trouble is, the Cyclops and Medusa were also preserved over the centuries...

Season 03

Rocket Robin and the Merry Men are hired to lead an expedition to an ancient planet known for its legendary gold deposits. Of course, legend also has it the planet is haunted.


Post a comment
Icon For Arrow-up